Upcoming Tour Dates

 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Grand Ole Opry Nashville, TN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium w/ Brandi Carlile Chattanooga, TN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, May 5, 2016 The Lyric w/ Margo Price Oxford, MS
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, May 6, 2016 Charter Amphitheatre w/ Brandi Carlile Simpsonville, SC
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, May 7, 2016 White Oak Amphitheare w/ Brandi Carlile Greensboro, NC
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, May 12, 2016 OCMS Performs Blonde On Blonde - CMA Theater at Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum Nashville, TN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, May 13, 2016 OCMS Performs Blonde On Blonde - CMA Theater at Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum Nashville, TN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Spoleto Festival Charleston, SC
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, May 27, 2016 Spoleto Festival Charleston, SC
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Banjo-B-Que Evans, GA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, June 16, 2016 G Fest Muskogee, OK
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, June 17, 2016 Stubb's (Outdoor) w/ Margo Price Austin, TX
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Floore's w/ Margo Price Helotes, TX
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, June 24, 2016 Iron City Birmingham, AL
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, June 25, 2016 ROMP Music Festival Owensboro, KY
 
INFO / TICKETS
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica w/ Brandi Carlile Cleveland, OH
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Meijer Gardens Grand Rapids, MI
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, July 15, 2016 Kresge Auditorium w/ Brandi Carlile Interlochen, MI
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, July 16, 2016 The Fox Theatre w/ Brandi Carlile Detroit, MI
 
INFO / TICKETS
Monday, July 18, 2016 Thalia Hall Chicago, IL
 
INFO / TICKETS
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Rose Music Center at The Heights w/ Brandi Carlile Huber Heights, OH
 
INFO / TICKETS
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, July 22, 2016 Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center w/ Brandi Carlile & Dawes Canandaigua, NY
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Merriweather Post Pavilion w/ Brandi Carlile & Dawes Columbia, MD
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, July 24, 2016 XPoNential Music Festival Camden, NJ
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Red Rocks Amphitheatre w/ Brandi Carlile Morrison, CO
 
INFO / TICKETS
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Comerica Theatre w/ Brandi Carlile Phoenix, AZ
 
INFO / TICKETS
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 AVA Amphitheater w/ Brandi Carlile Tucson, AZ
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, August 19, 2016 Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre w/ Brandi Carlile San Diego, CA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Hollywood Bowl w/ Brandi Carlile Los Angeles, CA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, August 26, 2016 Fayetteville Roots Festival Fayetteville, AR
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, September 16, 2016 State Theatre Portland, ME
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Fresh Grass Festival North Adams, MA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Grand Point North Festival Burlington, VT
 
INFO / TICKETS