Upcoming Tour Dates

 
Friday, July 31, 2015 Ravinia / supporting Brandi Carlile Highland Park, IL
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Hinterland Music Festival Des Moines, IA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, August 2, 2015 White River State Park w/ Sturgill Simpson Indianapolis, IN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Elmwood Park w/ Jesse McReynolds Roanoke, VA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Prospect Park Bandshell w/ Willie Nelson & Family - SOLD OUT Brooklyn, NY
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, August 14, 2015 Nelson Ledges Quarry Park w/ Willie Nelson & Family Garrettsville, OH
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, August 15, 2015 The Peach Music Festival Scranton, PA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Borgata Festival Park w/ Willie Nelson & Family Atlantic City, NJ
 
INFO / TICKETS
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Fraze Pavilion w/ Willie Nelson & Family - SOLD OUT Kettering, OH
 
INFO / TICKETS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Merriweather Post Pavilion w/ Willie Nelson & Family Columbia, MD
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, August 21, 2015 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion w/ Willie Nelson & Family Boston, MA
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Performing Arts Center at Simsbury Meadows w/ Willie Nelson & Family Simsbury, CT
 
INFO / TICKETS
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Meadowbrook w/ Willie Nelson & Family Gilford, NH
 
INFO / TICKETS
Friday, August 28, 2015 Ascend Amphitheater w/ The Devil Makes Three Nashville, TN
 
INFO / TICKETS
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Mighty Mississippi Music Festival Greenville, MS
 
INFO / TICKETS