Old Crow Medicine Show

Old Crow Medicine Show is an Americana string band based in Nashville, Tennessee. Old Crow was formally inducted into the Grand Ole Opry in 2013 and won a Grammy in 2014 for Remedy, which won Best Folk album.    


Band

    crowmedicine@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 60408, Nashville, TN 37206


Management

   Norm Parenteau

norm@slipshodmusic.com

Office: 615.228.7701  |  Fax: 615.226.7701


Booking

 United States

   Bobby Cudd | The Billions Corporation

bobby@billions.com

   Office: 615.406.2833

 

   Canada

   Julien Paquin |Paquin Entertainment

julien@paquinartistsagency.com

 Office:  416.962.8885  |  Fax:  416.962.3331     

                                                                                                

Europe | UK | Australia

   James Alderman | Free Trade Agency

jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk

   Office: 020.3700.3377  |  Fax: 020.3700.3355


Publicity

  Jim Flammia / Donica Elliott | All Eyes Media

jim@alleyesmedia.com

donica@alleyesmedia.com 

Office: 615.227.2770


LicensinG

Sean McGraw | Downtown Music Publishing

seanmcgraw@dmpgroup.com

Office: 212.461.1148 

 

 © 2016 Old Crow Medicine Show