Contact Information

 

Band
    crowmedicine@yahoo.com | P.O. Box 60408, Nashville, TN 37206

Management
   Norm Parenteau | norm@slipshodmusic.com | Office: 615.228.7701 | Fax: 615.226.7701

Booking
   United States
   Bobby Cudd | bcudd@paradigmagency.com (Paradigm)
   Office: 615.251.4400 | Fax: 615.251.4411

   Canada
   Julien Paquin | julien@paquinartistsagency.com (Paquin Entertainment)
   Office:  416.962.8885 | Fax:  416.962.3331                                                                                                   

   Europe | Australia | Rest of the world excluding North America
   James Alderman | jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk (Free Trade Agency)
   Office: 020 3700 3377 | Fax: 020 3700 3355

Publicity
  Jim Flammia / Donica Christensen | All Eyes Media | jim@alleyesmedia.com or               donica@alleyesmedia.com | Office: 615-227-2770 

licensing
   Peter Shane
   Spirit Music Group
   PeterS@spiritmusicgroup.com
   (P): 212.533.7672 (F): 212.979.8566
   www.spiritmusicgroup.com

   Maria Alonte McCoy
   District Music
   maria@districtmusic.net
   (P): 424.653.1709